When can you buy houses in Monopoly? | Official Monopoly Rules | FAQ - zigjogos.com

When can you buy houses in Monopoly? | Official Monopoly Rules | FAQ

Brimley Games
Views: 29295
Like: 165
Monopoly FAQ Playlist:

27 Comments

  1. Can you buy houses on one property in the group you own?

  2. Do you have to buy for houses first before you can buy a hotel?

  3. How come nobody teaches monopoly in Pounds Sterling only dollars?

  4. What do you do when you buy a property from a set of 3 and then someone buys a property from that set?

  5. Ok so Example I have 2 Blue Colored properties but Earlier in the Game Someone Bought the Other blue Property How can I build a house? if someone owns one of the Blue Properties??

  6. Can I buy the red hotel directly without buying the houses first ??

  7. When trying to buy the same color properties is the other player allowed to buy the same color properties as I’m trying to collect my set?

  8. can you build house right after you brought property?

  9. I have a question when I get a full color set do I have to land on the properties to make house and hotels or can I just do it anyway please tell me this from the official rules.

  10. So you trying to tell us we can buy more then one house in same turn?
    Even if I didn't land on my property?
    In case I want to build should I own the whole colour set?

  11. About the Monopoly Deal Card Game, I still believe that Hotel Cards and House Cards are not Action Cards but a Property Bonus Cards. Action Cards is meant to be placed in the middle of the table and Hotels and Houses cannot be placed there but only in complete Property Sets or Money Bank.

  12. Hi
    Brimley
    Do you remember me I commented 2 deal breakers and 3 just say no
    Remember me ???

  13. Hi
    Brimley
    Do you remember me I commented 2 deal breakers and 3 just say no
    Remember me ???

  14. Thank you 😊 really wanted this info 🤗

  15. We do it differently we get one colour of that set for example bow street I can buy houses

  16. Do i have to be standing on the property that i want to build a house in ?

  17. is there a reason behind green colored houses and red colored houses? i mean in some monopoly games, they have both green and red houses AND hotels🤔

  18. when i buy one house on a full set does it apply on all three properties?

  19. When i play monopoly with my friend he said you can only buy houses when you landed on it and then I said ok I paid for the house I landed on he said it must be the next turn you land on it not when you just bought and the have color set and it must be your turn. Is this true I played monopoly before I can buy whenever I want? Pls answer my question.

  20. So if I were to land on a property set of 3 and I buy one property but then the next property gets bought by another player. Could I still buy 2 more houses in my property or I have to buy the whole set?

  21. what about hotels? when can you build them? and can you have houses and hotels?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.